Tagging along…

Got tagged by Teena

Drat!! I got no choice…

here I go…

Three names I go by:
Anu
Anuradha and
a list of names by which my sis calls me(most of them understood only by me and her!)

Three screen names I would like to have:
Screen names(??) – not sure what this means… but these are the names I like…
Anu
Kavana
Ananya

Three physical things I like about myself:
My hair
My eyes(nothing special about them, they’re black and very ordinary)
My smile(and I don’t mean a toothy grin) – many people have told me that I have a photogenic smile ๐Ÿ™‚

Three physical things I don’t like about myself:
not that I dislike them, let’s say they could do with some improvement…
My nose (it’s tip is slightly up-turned)
Would’ve liked to be a little taller
My teeth (cause – bad parenting, irregular dentist visits when young)

Three parts of your heritage:
Conservative thinking, deeply rooted in values
Short temper (not very, but no sage-types in our family)
Strict no-no to inter-caste marriages!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Three things that scare me:
Misunderstandings with my loved ones
That my future would turn out to be drastically different from what I’ve imagined
The thought of my insecurities getting the better of me

Three of my everyday essentials:
Apart from the obvious food, water etc…
Talks with sis
Bath + Clean, ironed clothes
Neatly combed hair

Three things I badly want to do before I die:
Manage my home with my small, happy family
Visit Kashmir again (had been there when I was around 6-7 years)
Accomplish something that’s self-satisfying, in a field apart from my career

Three careers I’m considering:
I’m really not considering anything, but this is what I’d like to do…
Contribution to arts – probably music
Career in management/HR
Career in any of the E&C streams – VLSI/embedded systems etc.

Three places I want to go:
Kashmir
Kulu-Manali/Darjeeling
Rome

Two truths and a lie(in no particular order):
I’d tried to kill myself once
I’m very good at teaching and explaining stuff to others
I’m very sensitive

As is the norm I tag Seemanthini and Sameera
[I have nobody else left in my blog roll anyway ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “Tagging along…

Leave a Reply

